Meet the Campaign Cabinet

Campaign Co-Chairs

Cabinet Members

Jackie Laughlin
Board of Directors Liasion, ARH Foundation

Karen Graham

Lynn Grinstead

Charlotte Leitch

Darrel O'Shaughnessy

Lori Van Wyk

Arnprior Regional Health Members

Eric Hanna

Eric Hanna
President & CEO, ARH

Barb Darlow

Barb Darlow
Chair, ARH Board of Directors

Arnprior Regional Health Foundation Staff


Ben Gardiner
Executive Director, ARH Foundation


Christine Waite
Manager of Annual Giving, ARH Foundation


Melissa McDermott
Manager, Communications and Community Engagement, ARH Foundation